Conservation Commission

-A A +A

Appointed Officials, 3 years terms, expiring March.

The Town of Auburn Conservation Commission’s mission is to protect and promote the natural resources of Auburn, NH along with promoting an awareness of the conservation practices and policies throughout the town while protecting the watershed resources.


Board Members

Name Title
Jeff Porter Chairman (2020)
Margaret Donovan Vice Chair (2019)
Edward Fehrenbach Commissioner (2020)
Diana Heaton Commissioner (2021)
Alan Villeneuve Commissioner (2019)
Stephanie R. Hanson Alternate (2020)
Richard Burnham Alternate (2019)
Kayla Beliveau Alternate (2019)

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Denise A. Royce Secretary (603) 483-5052
Syndicate content