Town of Auburn

AUBURN POLICE COMMISSION PUBLIC MEETING MINUTES

February 4, 2019

D. Dion – called the meeting to order and made a motion to go into non-public pursuant to RSA 91-A:3, II (a), dismissal, promotion or compensation of any person as a public employee at 6:00PM. **M. Rolfe** – second. **D. Dion** – polled the members, having received the affirmative from all. **Motion passes**.

Present: David Dion, Police Commissioner; Dennis McCarthy, Police Commissioner; Michael Rolfe, Police Commissioner; Keith Leclair, Selectmen; Rick Eaton, Selectmen; Jim Head, Selectman; and Bill Herman, Town Administrator.

D. Dion – reconvenes the public meeting at 6:19 PM.

M. Rolfe - motion to seal the minutes from the non-public meeting. **D. Dione** – seconds. All in favor. **Motion passes.**

D. McCarthy - motion to adjourn. M. Rolfe - second. All favor. Motion passes.

Meeting closed at 6:27 pm.

Minutes approved by	on
---------------------	----